Louis Vuitton Objects Nomades Collection At Salone Internazionale del Mobile

HANNO INVENTATO LO STILE PURE PER METTERE IN ORDINE LE COSE…:)!

the CITIZENS of FASHION

Louis Vuitton presents Nomades Objets: 13 designers reinvent the art of travel by Louis Vuitton creating a series of folding furniture and travel accessories that pay homage to the tradition of the Special Orders of the House.

The series of Objets Nomades currently includes 16 items (but the collection is expected to grow). A mixture of pieces of folding furniture and travel accessories, all in noble materials (Nomade leather, leather Haute Maroquinerie, metal and precious woods used for the workshops from Louis Vuitton) and mass-produced, limited editions or experimental prototypes that will become in series in the future.

The special collection will sold across six exclusive Louis Vuitton stores in Tokyo, Singapore, Taipei, London, Paris and New York.

 

 

View original post

9 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton Objects Nomades Collection At Salone Internazionale del Mobile

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. Thanks for some other excellent post. The place else
    could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend
    who has been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.

Leave a Reply

