Ancient Greek Sandals

il sandalo è un must dell’estate che verrà—-

Screen Shot 2014-05-02 at 9.55.32 AM

Every summer I look for cute, but not too expensive sandals. I always come up short because I refuse to spend $600 on a pair of, while amazing, Miu Miu bedazzeled flats that I know are going to get trashed between sticky New York sidewalks and trips to the beach. Last week in L.A. I saw a display of understated, cool-girl summer shoes and was pleasantly surprised when I saw the price. They’re by the brand Ancient Greek Sandals and while they’re a little over $100 they seem well made, so with a little luck maybe they’ll hold up until next summer. Just maybe.

Screen Shot 2014-05-02 at 9.56.06 AM

View original post

Leave a Reply

